Our Members

Workforce Investment Board Executive Team

Katie Greaves

Workforce Investment Board Director

Stephen Jackson

Workforce Investment Board Chair

Brandy Evans

Workforce Investment Board Chair-Elect

Featured Members (Coming Soon!)

Business Representatives

Alena Wall

Kaiser Permanente
alena.ritch-wall@kp.org

Ananda Sweet

Santa Rosa Metro Chamber
anandas@santarosametrochamber.com

Brandy Evans

Goodwill Industries of the Redwood Empire
bevans@gire.org

Erin Carlson

Towne Park
ecarlson@townepark.com

Judy Coffey
Judy James

James Family Cellars
judy@jamesfamilycellars.com

Ken Sprague

BioMarin Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Ken.sprague@bmrn.com

Kristina Holloway

Healdsburg District Hospital
Kristina.holloway@providence.org

Paul Duranczyk

Villa Marin
pauld@villa-marin.com

Pedro Toledo

Petaluma Health Center
pedrot@phealthcenter.org

Robin Bartholow

North Coast Builders’ Exchange
robin@ncbeonline.com

Stephen Jackson
Scott Kincaid

Facility Development Corporation
scott@fdc-corp.com

Steven Herrington

Sonoma County Office of Education
Sherrington@scoe.org

Economic/Community Development Representative

Ethan Brown

Sonoma County Economic Development Board
Ethan.Brown@sonoma-county.org

California EDD/WP Representative

David Tam

Development Department
david.tam@edd.ca.gov

Department of Rehabilitation Representative

David Wayte

California Department of Rehabilitation
dwayte@dor.ca.gov

Adult Education Representative

Nancy Emanuele

Petaluma Adult School
nemanuele@petk12.org

Community College/Higher Education Representatives

Audra Verrier

Sonoma State University
audra.verrier@sonoma.edu

Brad Davis

Santa Rosa Junior College
bdavis@santarosa.edu

Labor Representatives

Chris Knerr

Cement Masons
cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

George Steffensen

North Bay Labor Council
gsteffensen@sbcglobal.net

John McEntagart

IBEW 551
johnm@ibewlocal551.org

Keith Dias

SMART Local #104
Keithd@smw104.org

Michael Pickens

Operating Engineers Local 3
mpickens@oe3.org

CBO's Serving Barriers to Employment Representative

Thomas Stuebner

California Human Development
Thomas.Stuebner@CAHumanDevelopment.org

Youth Employment Representative

Anita Maldonado

Social Advocates for Youth
Anita.Maldonado@saysc.org

Community Members

Susan Cooper